The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 03/04/17

Chip Wickham - La Sombra (Spaceways Radio Edit by Carlos Niño) [Love Monk]
The Frank Cunimondo Trio - Sagittarius [Mondo/Music On Vinyl]
Woytek Mazolewski Quintet - London [Lanquidity Records]
Arthur Verocai - Amor Na Contra Mão [Far Out Recordings]
Fabiano Do Nascimento - Baião [Now Again]
Robert Cote with Orange Lake Drive - Move On [Tramp Records]
Rachel Modest - Never Did I Stop Loving You [ATA Records]
Coldcut x On-U Sound feat. Roots Manuva - Vitals [Ninja Tune]
BodyMoves - Mamita [Shapes of Rhythm]
77 Karat Gold - Come Back 2 Me [Jazzy Sport]
Hi-Gloss - You’ll Never Know [Prelude Records]
Miramode Orchestra feat. Dan Freeman - Night Song [Agogo Records]
CVD - Dog Voices [Cascade Records]
Richard Spaven feat. Jordan Rakei - The Self [Stamp The Wax]
No Regular Play - Keep It Right (Tanner Ross Remix) [W+L Records]
Friction Band - Watching You [Athens Of The North]
Focus - Hay-Hay [Crown Ruler]
Astrocat - Only [Honey Glazed Records]
The Pretenders - Just Be Yourself (KON Remix) [Family Groove Records]
Dokta Venom - See The Sun [Far Out Recordings]
Phase II - Reachin (Original Brotherhood Mix) [Movin’ Records]
Wayne Snow - Freedom R.I.P [Tartelet Records]
Mr. ID feat. Kawtar Sadik - Salat Ala Nabina [Offering Recordings]
Innershades - Ready When U Are [Belters]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 27/03/17 | Playlist for 10/04/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM