The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 17/04/17

Yuri Morozov - Eastern Tetrapith [Buried Treasure]
The Heliocentrics - Made Of The Sun [Soundway Records]
The Incognito Traveller - Contretemps [BBE]
David Baron feat. Simi Stone - The Steps [Here & Now Recordings]
The Broken Orchestra - Glass [A Bridge To Far Recordings]
Joel Culpepper - Don’t Mean I’m In Love [Reconstruct Music Recordings]
Children of Zeus - I Can't Wait (Extended Version) [First Word Records]
Profusion - Flying [First Word Records]
Billy Palmier - From Freedom
B. Bravo feat. Trailer Limon - Freak It [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band - Express Yourself [Warner Bros.]
Bobby Hutcherson feat. Harold Land - Ummh [Blue Note Records]
Build An Ark - Precious, Priceless [Kindred Spirits]
Emanative - Ominous Shanti [Home Planet Recordings]
King Bee - Bee To The Flower (The Reflex Revision) [Beeswax Records]
Sjamsoedin - Orion [La Freund Recordings]
Cornelius Doctor - Kutter's Transmissions [Hard Fist]
Tanami - Tunnelvisions [Atomnation]
Pete Josef - Night Gospel (Typesun's Root Elevation Reconstruction) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Glowing Palms - Kiki [Blip Discs]
Azymuth - Fenix (Ron Trent Remix) [Far Out Recordings]
Karim Sahraoui - Gang Of Love (Afroparadisiac Mix) [Compost Black Label]
Stefano Ghittoni & DJ Rocca - Soul Place [Schema Records]
USG - Ncameu (Body & Soul Vox) [Clairaudience]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 10/04/17 | Playlist for 24/04/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM