The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 01/05/17

Dauwd - Leitmotiv [Technicolour Records]
Titeknots - Talk Amongst Yourselves [Press Something Play Something]
K15 - Look (Beyond You) [Wild Oats]
Soulphiction - B3B4URD1 [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Earl Jeffers - Mysteries [Ten Thousand Yen]
Kuzma Palkin - 05-09-Braxx [Gost Zvuk]
Allan Harris - Mother's Love - Nobody's Gonna Love You Betta (Soulfeast Remix) [Love Productions]
Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra - Vendetta (Al Kent Remix) [Far Out Recordings]
The Pretenders - Just Be Yourself [Family Groove Records]
Mori Ra - Machinally City [Tracy Island]
Friction Band - To The Sky [Athens Of The North]
Monsalve Y Los Forajidos - Abeja [Olindo Records]
Bobby Hutcherson - Rosewood [Blue Note]
Dee Dee Bridgewater - Little B’s Poem [All Art]
Stanley Cowell - November Mood [Galaxy]
Michael Longo - Ocean Of His Might [Groove Merchant]
B.Bravo feat. Kissey - Don't You Worry [Bastard Jazz]
Tagi & Steven Beatberg feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Sly Johnson - This Is Life [Heavenly Sweetness]
Profusion - Where Do I Begin? [First Word Records]
Slim feat. Merryn Jeann - Time Will Let Us Go [Banoffee Pies Records]
Simiah - Lost My Keys [Banoffee Pies Records]
New Jackson - On Solid Air [All City]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 24/04/17 | Playlist for 08/05/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM