The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 17/07/17

Georges-Edouard Nouel - Mazurka [Rebirth On Wax]
Billy Parker's Fourth World - Home [Strata East]
Byron Morris & Unity - Reunion [Universal Sound]
Antonio Adolfo - Paraiba Do Sul [Far Out Recordings]
Soopasoul - Pushin Weight [Jalapeno Records]
The James L Estraunge - Closer [BBE Records]
Moonchild - Show The Way [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Typesun - How We Think About Us (Live Session)
Contonete - Earth Overshoot Day [Heavenly Sweetness]
Robson Jorge and Lincoln Olivetti - Squash [Mr Bongo]
Gal Costa - Da Maior Importância [Mr Bongo]
Trio Da Kali & Kronos Quartet - Eh Ya Ye [World Circuit]
Baba Sissoko - Black Rock [Blind Truth Records]
Sibusile Xaba - Angisenalutho [Mushroom Hour Half Hour]
Wildflower - Flute Song [Brownwood Recordings]
DMX Krew - Snowy Blue [Hypercolour]
Cop Envy - Head Mark [Templar Sound]
Nu Era - Octahedron [Omniverse]
Osage feat. Dezeray Dawn - I Found You [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Ada Kaleh - Palatul de ClesĖ§tar [R&S Records]
Teddy Douglas - Land of Love (Ron Trent Overdub Remix) [Tribe Records]
Bamboo - Hustlers Of Life (Haners Edit) [Kat Records]
Marcel - On The Beach [Nuphonic]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 10/07/17 | Playlist for 24/07/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM