The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 31/07/17

Gacha Bakradze - Sun Watch [Apollo Records]
Ghost Of Christmas - Hard To Get
Boyan x Ruth Koleva - Fade Away [BBE Records]
Future Unit - Lazy Bones (Ashley Beedle's North Street Remix) [Ramrock Red Records]
Jordan Rakei - Add the Bassline [Into Somethin’]
Enlightment - Going Home [Nature Sounds]
Split Decision Band - Crystal Powder [Now-Again Records]
Azymuth - Caça a Raposa [Far Out Recordings]
Two Tail & Quiett - Wallpaper [Hush Hush Records]
Auntie Flo feat. Anbuley - Waiting For A Woman (The Revenge Rework - Dixon Beat Edit) [Highlife]
Atjazz - Track 6 (Mix 1) [Atjazz Record Company]
Lone - Minds Eye Melody [R&S Records]
Stan Serkin - Save Me (Ashley Beedle's North Street Remix) [F*CLR Music]
Cyclonix - You'd Better Not (Nu Era Remix) [Phuture Shock Musik]
Zara McFarlane - All Africa (Alternate Version) [Brownswood Recordings]
Robson Jorge and Lincoln Olivetti - Eva [Mr Bongo]
Antonio Adolfo - Nordeste [Far Out Recordings]
Sabu Martinez - Afro Temple [Grammofonverket]
Ben Hadwen - Oshiri Ga Puripuri [Home Planet]
The Heath Brothers - Smilin' Billy Suite [Everland Jazz]
Pege Quintet - Baby Car [Cosmic Sounds]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 24/07/17 | Playlist for 07/08/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM