The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 04/09/17

Trio Da Kali & Kronos Quartet - Lila Bambo [World Circuit]
Hunrosa - Mohodo [Beating Heart]
The Andy Tolman Cartel feat. Jo Harman - Move Over [Freestyle Records]
Maurice Moore & Family Affair Band - Everything That Shines Ain’t Gold [Melodies International]
Floyd Dixon - Please Don’t Go [Jazzman Records]
Antonio Adolfo - Cascavel [Far Out Recordings]
Paul Bryan - Feel Like I Feel [Sonar Kollektiv]
Collocutor - Agama (Contours Remix) [On The Corner]
Gold - If You Can Dance [Jazzman Records]
Lord Echo - Makossa No. 3 [Soundway Records]
Portico Quartet - A Luminous Beam [Gondwana]
Fybe:one - Days Gone [Diffrent Music]
DJ Vadim & Blackstone - Choose [BBE Records]
Nicole Willis & UMO Jazz Orchestra - Still Got A Way To Fall [Persephone Records]
Glow In The Dark - Arise [Sonar Kollektiv]
Marcel Vogel feat. Khalil Anthony - Dance The Blues Away [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Metropolitan Soul Museum - Saaab [Toy Tonics]
Kurtadam - Soz Yok [Hamam House]
Blurred - In My Soul [Motech Records]
Neville Watson - De-Basement [I Love Acid]
Doc Daneeka feat. Robert Owens - Another Time Part 2 [Ten Thousand Yen]
Balako - Hora De Balako [Greco Roman]
Y Gershovsky - Disco Baby [Melodies International]
T-Roy & Kasai Masai feat. Sabrina Chyde - Umayele [Broadcite]
Preslav - Watch Your Step [Love What You Feel]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 28/08/17 | Playlist for 11/09/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM