The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 13/11/17

Onyx Collective - Fruit Stand [Big Dada Records]
Khaled Kurbeh & Raman Khalaf Ensemble - Al Baseet [Between Buttons]
Ross McHenry Trio - Those Lost Days [First Word Records]
World's Experience Orchestra - Rain [Now-Again Records]
The Lyman Woodard Organization - Saturday Night Special (Alternate Take) [BBE Records]
Frank Foster And The Loud Minority - Day Spring [Columbia]
Lee More - Ten Toes Up Ten Toes Down [Past Due]
The Expansions - Breakthrough [Albert's Favourites]
The Cactus Channel - Leech [Hope Street Recordings]
Jono McCleery - Ingenue (Synkro Remix) [Counter Records]
Mark Pritchard & Steve Spacek - Turn It On [Sonar Kollektiv]
Overlast - Sister Envelope (Umod Remix) [Dopeness Galore]
Sima Bina - Naz Kardanet Vaveyla (As Smooth As Edit)
Qwestlife feat. Jacqui George - Give Me A Minute [Glitterbox Recordings]
Karmasound – Flashback [Phuture Shock Musik]
Beraber - Sun Ritual (Vincent Floyd Remix) [La Freund Recordings]
Atjazz - Track 8 (Mix 1) [Atjazz Record Company]
Kevin Yost - Ky Funk-n-stuff [i! Records]
Abel feat. Elliot & Marcel - Tornado [Atjazz Record Company]
Bel Air Project - Dark Jazzor [Versatile Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 06/11/17 | Playlist for 20/11/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM