The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 25/12/17

Typesun - How We Think About Us (Live Session)
Goldie feat. Jose James - Truth [Metalheadz]
Thundercat feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins - Show You The Way [Brainfeeder]
Moonchild - The Truth (DJ Jazzy Jeff & James Poyser Remix) [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Simiah - Lost My Keys [Banoffee Pies Records]
Kutiman & Princess Shaw - Backwards [Siyasl Music]
TY - Brixton Baby [Jazz Re:Freshed]
Coldcut x On-U Sound feat. Hamsika Iyer - Kajra Mohabbat Wala (10" Mix) [Ninja Tune]
77 Karat Gold - Come Back 2 Me [Jazzy Sport]
Tuxedo - Shine [Stones Throw]
SW. - B2 [Apollo/SUED]
Homeless feat. Ahu - Small Town Girl
Richard Spaven feat. Jordan Rakei - The Self [Stamp The Wax]
Profusion - Messages [First Word Records]
Revbjelde - Buccaboo [Buried Treasure]
Wojtek Mazolewski Quintet - Theme De Yoyo [Lanquidity Records]
Ruby Rushton - Elephant & Castle [22a]
Dauwd - Macadam Therapy [Technicolour Records]
Marc Tilley - Coltrane [Atjazz Record Company]
Soulphiction - B3B4URD1 [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Azymuth - Fenix (Ron Trent Remix) [Far Out Recordings]
Dani Boom - Los Sabanales Reflux [Big In Japan]
Moon - MFB Nights (You Needed Someone) [Frank Music]
Atjazz - Track 6 (Mix 1) [Atjazz Record Company]
Cyclonix - Cyclic Multiverse [Talahachi Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 18/12/17 | Playlist for 01/01/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM