The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 12/02/18

Tenderlonious & The 22archestra — Maria [22a]
John Coltrane - Spiritual [Pablo Records]
Bobby Moore & The Rhythm Aces - Groovin' With The Aces [Jazzman Records]
Revbjelde - Voices From The Sea [Buried Treasure]
Ebo Taylor - Poverty No Good [Mr Bongo]
Izo FitzRoy - Skyline (Kraak & Smaak Badlands Remix) [Jalapeno Records]
Loop Therapy - Afrotek [Irma Records]
Jorgie - Love Knows
Submotion Orchestra - Bridge [SMO Recordings]
Groeni - Nape [Project Mooncircle]
TY - Work of Heart [Jazz Re:Freshed]
Australia - Wide Awake [Tramp Records]
Fred Johnson - A Child Runs Free [Jazzman Records]
Renata Rosa - Brilhantina [Jazz & Milk]
DJ Khalab - Aeh [On The Corner Records]
The Mauskovic Dance Band - Down In The Basement [Soundway Records]
Andy Compton & Shamrock - Everything Is Gravy [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Yasuko Agawa - L.A. Nights (Kadena Instrumental Edit) [Galaxy Sound Co.]
Isaac Hayes - Hung Up On My Baby Part 2 (Kadena Multi-Track Version) [Galaxy Sound Co.]
Lemy Leopard & Simbad - Cosmic Energie [City Fly Records]
Jonny Rock - Housey Mousey (Jonny Rock Edit) [Fleeting Wax]
Mutabaruka - Poem (Irfan & Simbad Mix)
Peggy Gou - It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) [Ninja Tune]
The Maghreban - Sham [R&S Records]
Tim Maia - Sossego [Mr Bongo]
Curtis & Dondi - Magic From Your Love [Fantasy Love Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 05/02/18 | Playlist for 19/02/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



09:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now