The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 26/02/18

Modified Man - Accidental Return [Albert's Favourites]
Coldcut x On-U Sound - Make Up Your Mind (Dub Phizix Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Truska - Lucid [Jelly Bean Farm]
Groeni - The Pharmacist [Project Mooncircle]
Hector Plimmer - Let's Stay (Francis Harris Remix) [Albert's Favourites]
Daktyl feat. MOONZz - Monochrome [Counter Records]
Culross Close - Unison [Esencia]
Simon S & Jack Jones feat. U-George - Heavenly Father [Futuristica Music]
Urbs feat. Tyna - Get Wid It (Visioneers Version) [Beats Department]
Breakthrough feat. Bembe Segue - Green Like The Sun [Ki/oon Records]
Edu Passeto & Gui Tavares - Sabia Na Palmeira [Far Out Recordings]
Gizelle Smith feat. Eric Boss - Hero [Jalapeno Records]
Pacific Express - We Got A Good Thing Going On [World Seven]
Chris Bowden - Ridiculous Itinerary [UK Vibe]
Strata-Gemma - Rebelious Spirit Of.. [Fly By Night Music]
Pasteur Lappe - More Sekele Movement (Papa Ni Mama) [Africa Seven]
Basa Basa - African Soul Power Part 2 [Vintage Voudou]
Ice ‎– Reality [Backatcha Records]
The Expansions - Ivory Mountain [Albert's Favourites]
Neue Grafik - To Peckham Rye [Rhythm Section International]
San Laurentino - The Garden Of The Hesperides [Smile For A While]
Dixia Sirong - Suspicions [Inner Balance]
Emilie Nana - I Rise (Danny Krivit Extended Vocal Dub Edit) [Compost Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 19/02/18 | Playlist for 05/03/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



09:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now