The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 05/03/18

Mulgrew Miller - Sublimity [Landmark Records]
Chris Bowden - We Are Alive [UK Vibe]
Mike Cohen - 3/4 [Pacific Arts]
Indigo Jam Unit - Sepia [Agogo Records]
Wild Havana - Nasty Stuff [Mental Experience]
Richard Torrance – Anything Is Possible [Capitol Records]
Beyaz Kelebekler - Emmio─člu [Pharaway Sounds]
Claus Vega - Crecer Crecer [Whirling Wolf Recordings]
Barry White - Playing Your Game, Baby [20th Century Records]
Dexter Wansel - The Sweetest Pain [Philadelphia International Records]
TY - Somehow Somewhere Someway (Kaidi Tatham Remix) [Jazz Re:Freshed]
Planty Herbs - Downgrade [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Georgie Sweet - Half Human [Futuristica Music]
Abstract Orchestra feat. Illa J - New Day [ATA Records]
Paul White feat. Shungudzo - Spare Gold [R&S Records]
Rhi - Night Driving (Ivy Lab Remix) [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
The Creators - Just You & Me [Athens Of The North Record Company]
Cyclonix - Telemachus [Tusk Wax]
Lay-Far feat. Pete Simpson - Be The Change (Kid Subline Stripped Mix) [In-Beat-Ween Music]
DJ Tipz feat. Kholi - Lifetime (Atjazz Remix) [Atjazz Record Company]
Steve Spacek - Boo Boo Step [Eglo Records]
NSDOS - Dillution [Upton Park]
Perseus Traxx & Alex Handley - Philanthropy 101 [Northern Powerhouse]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 26/02/18 | Playlist for 12/03/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



09:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now