The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 16/04/18

Uniting Of Opposites - Vortex Number 9 [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Uji - Jenga [Zzk Records]
Jazzanova feat. Rachel Sermanni - Rain Makes The River [Sonar Kollektiv]
Potatohead People feat. Nanna.B - Morning Sun [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Paul White - Set The Tone [R&S Records]
Alemayehu éshété - A Tashamanaletch [Heavenly Sweetness]
Cuasares - Ancestral [Pharaway Sounds]
Catch Up - Onkel Joe [Sommor]
Wvr Bvby - BSP [Plug Seven Records]
Shawn Phillips - I Don't Want To Leave You, I Just Came To Say Good-Bye [A&M Records]
Charles Sullivan feat. DeeDee Bridgewater - Now I'll Sleep [Inner City Records]
Goya - House At The Sea [Espacial Discos]
Majik - Dance, Dance, Dance [Melodies International]
Freeez - Stay [BBE Records]
Demuja - Born Funky [Lost Palms]
Project Pablo - Remind Me Tomorrow [Technicolour]
Andy Compton & Shamrock - Bunny Chow [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Laolu & Mr Raoul K feat. Ahmed Sosso - Djougou Yah (Perk Mix) [Compost Records]
DJ 3000 - Lawless [Motech Records]
Metropolitan Soul Museum - Autumn 5 [Dionysian Mysteries]
Christian Jay - Del's Kicks [Idle Hands]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 09/04/18 | Playlist for 23/04/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



09:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now