The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 23/04/18

Nathan Davis - New Orleans [Universal Jazz]
Nathan Davis - African Boogie [Universal Jazz]
Takeo Moriyama - Watarase [Jazzman Records]
Sean Khan feat. Heidi Vogel - Moment of Collapse [Far Out Recordings]
The New Mastersounds - Tantalus [One Note Records]
Jimi Tenor - My Mind Will Travel (Teen Party Edit) [Philophon]
Charly Kingson - Nimele Bolo [Africa Seven]
Pat Thomas Introduces Marijata - My Love Will Shine [Mr Bongo]
Toshio Matsuura Group - Brown Paper Bag [Brownswood Recordings]
Jessica Lauren - Chichourlette [Freestyle Records]
Nubya Garcia - Once [Brownswood Recordings]
Waves - Feelin' The Sunshine [Tramp Records]
Andre Solomko - Aquaplane [Favorite Recordings]
Kutiman - Lucid Dream [Siyal Music]
Brainwaltzera - Vodiga [Monkeytown Records x Ninja Tune]
The Goods - Faster [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Amp Fiddler - Good Vibes [Mahogani Music]
Cotonete - Earth Overshoot Day (Hugo LX remix) [BBE Records]
Dabrye feat. Nolan The Ninja - Nova [Ghostly International]
CZARFACE & MF Doom - Badness Of Madness [Silver Age]
The Herbaliser feat. Rodney P & 28Luchi - Like Shaft [BBE Records]
The Herbaliser - Tripwire [BBE Records]
Daykoda feat. Han - DreamYoga [Orikami Records]
DJ Simon S feat. Oz - Stop The Rain [Futuristica Music]
Smokey Robinson ‎– A Quiet Storm [Tamla Motown]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 16/04/18 | Playlist for 30/04/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



09:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now