The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 30/04/18

Moodymann - Pitch Black City Reunion [Mahogani Music]
Pletnev - Daywalker [Fleeting Wax]
Maajo - Defo [Queen Nanny]
Modified Man - Croydon Rooftop Cafe Culture [Albert's Favourites]
Glenn Astro & Hodini - RND ARP [Apollo Records]
Shahrokh Dini - Yomaha (Karim Sahraoui Eternity Vision) [Compost Black Label]
Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra feat. Arthur Verocai - Step Into My Life (M&M Mix) [Far Out Recordings]
Mr. Fingers - Full Moon [Alleviated]
Carl Craig - The Melody (Ishmael Ensemble Remix) [InFiné Music]
Letherette feat. Olivier St Louis - Love Lust [Wulf Records]
Sola Rosa feat. Kevin Mark Trail and L.A. Mitchell - Leave A Light On
Malphino - The Sleep Tree [Lex Records]
Dave Grusin - Clean Cut [We Want Sounds]
Luiz Melodia ‎– Veleiro Azul [Som Livre]
Andre Solomko - Le Deltaplane [Favorite Recordings]
Nikitch & Kuna Maze - Random Synth Jam #136 [Cascade Records]
Pan Amsterdam - Hunan Garden Takeout [Def Pressé]
Alphabets Heaven - Dopé 1 [Dopé]
Chip Wickham - Snake Eyes [Love Monk]
Don Cheery - Bamako Love [We Want Sounds]
Jay Phelps - L.S.G (Love So Good)
Ira Sullivan - The Girl From Ipanema [Flying Fish Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 23/04/18 | Playlist for 07/05/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



09:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now