The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 07/05/18

Maria Muldaur - Midnight At The Oasis [Wea Records]
Angela Bofill - The Only Thing I Would Wish For [Arista]
Lutz Krajenski feat. Alana Alexander - I Got Hope [Agogo Records]
Letherette - Pianto [Wulf Records]
Somé feat. Miqi O. - Do-It [La Boocle]
Astral Engineering - Seashore Dub [Isle Of Jura]
Resonators - Why I (Discomix) [Wah Wah 45s]
Ancient Astronauts & Asphate - Suffoc-Hate [Switchstance Recordings]
Potatohead People feat. Illa J & Moka Only - All Alone [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Space Invadas - Wild World [Invada Records]
Magic Drum Orchestra - Original Nuttah [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Alex Gopher - The Child (Source Direct Mix) [Solid]
Ishmael Ensemble - Full Circle [Severn Songs]
Charly Kingson - Born In Africa [Africa Seven]
Waaju - Kaolack [Olindo Records]
Sean Khan feat. Sabrina Malheiros - Tudo Que Voce Podia Ser [Far Out Recordings]
Webster Lewis - The Love You Give To Me [Epic]
Lagartijeando - Malandro De Boa [Big In Japan]
Jorge Ben - Todo Dia É Dia de Indio (Tahira Afrobeat Rework)
Nicola Conte and Spiritual Galaxy - Cosmic Peace [MPS Records]
K15 - Be Glad You Create Anything [WotNot Music]
Kelpe - Polymard [DRUT Recordings]
Maribou State - Turnmills [Counter Records]
Hallex M - Lhasa [Yoruba Records]
Scuba feat. Alma Horton - Give It All [Archive]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 30/04/18 | Playlist for 14/05/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



09:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now