The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 14/05/18

Alphabets Heaven - Dopé 1 [Dopé]
Potatohead People - El Himno De La Barbería [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Onra - Wish I Could [All City Records]
Corina Lawrence - La Descarriá (Uji Remix) [Zzk Records]
Hugo Fattoruso - Y Barrio Opa [Far Out Recordings]
Sarah Winton - Freedom (Felix Wolter of Dubvisionist Remix)
The Magnificent Tape Band feat. Rachel Modest - When I Saw You [ATA Records]
Retta Young - Really Really [Expansion Records]
Jessica Lauren - Beija Flor [Freestyle Records]
Onyx Collective - FDR Drive [Big Dada Records]
Luis Perez - In Altepetl Tonal [Mr Bongo Records]
Omas Sextet - First Ways [22a]
Otis Sandsjö - Yung [We Jazz Records]
Philip D Kick - Drown [Astrophonica]
Noon - Droga [Lanquidity Records]
Kevin Murning - Crimson Sphere [Quit Safari]
Emanative feat. Ahu - New Day [Jazzman Records]
Eddie Henderson - Cyclops [Capitol Records]
Krystal Davis - So Smooth (Yam Who? Rework) [Glitterbox Recordings]
Mr. Fingers - Crying Over You [Alleviated]
Roman Coskun - Feels Like Forever [Late Night Burners]
Róisin Murphy - All My Dreams [The Vinyl Factory]
Sam Irl - All That's Left [Freerange Records]
Andrea Benini - El Guerrero [Cristalline]
Pat Ca$h - Cajibre [Not On Label]
Ice - Hey, Hey [Backatcha Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 07/05/18 | Playlist for 21/05/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



09:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now