The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 30/07/18

The Allegorist - Exotic Expeditions [Detroit Underground]
Hampshire And Foat - Nightshade (Reprise) [Athens Of The North]
Brandon Coleman feat. Patrice Quinn & Techdizzle - Giant Feelings [Brainfeeder]
Mopo - Mustafa [We Jazz Records]
Kamasi Washington - Will You Love Me Tomorrow [Young Turks]
Nicola Conte & Spiritual Galaxy - Essence of the Sun [MPS Records]
BEMET feat. KerenDun - The Chase After Tomorrow [Wah Wah 45s]
The Lewis Express - Straight Seven Strut [ATA Records]
Hugo Fattoruso - Trenes de Tokyo [Far Out Recordings]
Conner Youngblood - The Birds of Finland [Counter Records]
Kutiman - Unknown [Siyal Music]
Mike Nyoni & Born Free - SM [Now-Again Reserve Records]
O.T. Sykes - Something's Burning [Everland]
Wildlife - All In Good Time [BBE Records]
N.O.T.E. - Night Frames [Tartelet Records]
Kaidi Tatham - 2Tone [First Word Records]
☆.A - 4th Of Joy [Jazzy Sport]
Aura (Aspiritual Emanation) - Boogie On Saturday [Afrodisia]
Bostro Pesopeo - Si Tacuisses [Belters]
Sixtyone - Ezzef
Rhode & Brown - Sparkle [Slam City Jams]
Nils Wulker feat. Jill Scott - Worth The Wait (Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix) [Mashibeats]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 23/07/18 | Playlist for 06/08/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



09:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now