The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 06/08/18

Kiefer - Memories Of U [Stones Throw]
Baker Aaron feat. KD x T Jay - Perfect For Love
DJ Simon S feat. J.Mcfysian - Looking [Futuristica Music]
Dazzle ‎– Love Song [Peoples Potential Unlimited]
Tarika Blue - Things Spring [Chiaroscuro Records]
Harold Vick - Melody For Bu [Strata East]
John Coltrane - One Up, One Down [Impulse Records]
James Walsh Gypsy Band - I've Got The Feelin' [BBE Records]
Barış Manço - Lonely Man [Pharaway Sounds]
Te'Amir - Afrika [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Shina Williams & His African Percussionists - Cunny Jam Wayo [Mr Bongo]
Hot Pepper - Canción Ritual (Ritual Wrong) [Especial Discos]
Vorticon - Soma [Hupu Records]
Mitch von Arx - Blizzard [Project Mooncircle]
Critical Point feat. Vikter Duplaix - Messages (Aarone Jerome Refix)
Atjazz - Fantasy (Domu Remix) [Atjazz Record Company]
Ilija Rudman - Lovers Change Minds [Classic Music Company]
Saucy Lady - It's All Here [Soul Clap Records]
Yasha - Let Me Know [Orphan]
Om Unit feat. Rider Shafique - Nothing (Sorrow Remix) [Cosmic Bridge Records]
ComixXx - Hearing You [Sonar Kollektiv]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 30/07/18 | Playlist for 13/08/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



09:00 Dinamo FM
16:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now