The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 19/11/18

Killiam Shakespeare feat. Amber Navran - The One
Georgia Anne Muldrow - Canadian Hillbilly [Brainfeeder]
Waltaa - Straight Up [NBN Records]
Steve Spacek - Natural Sci-Fi [Eglo Records]
Zimmer feat. Panama - Wildflowers [Roche Musique]
Thundercat - Friend Zone (Ross From Friends Remix) [Brainfeeder]
Little Dragon - In My House [Ninja Tune]
Yoruba Singers - Abiola [Cultures Of Soul]
Afro National - Sonjo [Africa Seven]
Célia - Detalhes [Mr Bongo]
Contours - Lisbon [Shall Not Fade]
Afronaut - Air Head
Neue Grafik - Bed Stuy's Mood (EVM 128 Remix) [CoOp]
Horsemen feat. Nomoko - Unknown [Released Records]
Squallfront - Stormin [Ecke Records]
Greg Blackman & Orlando Perez - If You Can Not Try [Ramrock Records]
6th Borough Project - Someday (Mathias Schober Remix) [Fifty Fathoms Deep]
9th Creation - A Step Ahead [Pastdue]
The Expansions - Mariposa [Albert's Favourites]
Neil Larsen - Demonette [Horizon]
Jim Lawless - Tribal Warfare [Buried Treasure]
Jeff Resnick - Printmaking [Outernational Sounds]
Don Rendell Ian Carr Quintet - Mirage [Jazzman Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 12/11/18 | Playlist for 26/11/18» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
18:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now