The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 31/12/18

The Goods - Make Your Move [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Kelpe - Polymare [DRUT Recordings]
Moodymann - Pitch Black City Reunion [Mahogani Music]
Children of Zeus - Vibrations (Divine Signature) [First Word Records]
Ron Hall & The Muthafunkaz feat. Marc Evans - The Way You Love Me (Tom Moulton Philly Re-Grooved Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
Cyclonix - Telemachus [Tusk Wax]
Kevin Murning - Crimson Sphere [Quit Safari]
Modified Man - Accidental Return [Albert's Favourites]
Ben Hauke feat. Jerome Thomas - Simple [CoOp]
K15 - Sunbeams [Eglo Records]
Zepherin Saint - Skyy (Live Version) [Tribe Records]
Kid Sublime feat. Damani - It’s All In Your Hands [Jazzy Sport]
Simbad feat. Brian Temba - Take My Hand (Jimpster Remix) [Freerange Records]
Captain Planet - Oluko [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Vorticon - Soma [Hupu Records]
Lone - Pulsar [R&S Records]
Cotonete - Layla [Heavenly Sweetness]
BADBADNOTGOOD & Little Dragon - Tried [Ninja Tune]
Fourth Kind - The Star Of The Story [Omniverse Records]
Abstract Orchestra - ALL CAPS [ATA Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 24/12/18 | Playlist for 07/01/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now