The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 04/02/19

Quincy Jones feat. James Ingram - One Hundred Ways [A&M Records]
James Ingram ‎– Lean On Me [MAW Records]
Simbad feat. Andre Espeut - Reconnect [Swedish Brandy Productions]
Nicole Willis & Banda Palomita - Reparate [Persephone Records]
Giovanni Damico - My Music [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Jus Jam - Memories Live [Broken District]
Daniel Maunick - One Nite Stand [Far Out Recordings]
Robert Cotter - Everything I'm Living For [Favorite Recordings]
Culross Close - The Tiniest Light Still Shines [Esencia]
Lance Ferguson - Sweet Power Your Embrace [Freestyle Records]
Amanita - You Keep Me Runnin' [Pharaway Sounds]
Bibi Den's Tshibayi - L'Amour [Pharaway Sounds]
Akofa Akoussah - La Lem [Mr Bongo]
Celso Rubinstein - Enquanto Houver [Notes On A Journey]
Bernt Rosengren Big Band - Felicidade [EMI]
Afro-Blue Persuasion - Straight No Chaser [Mo-Jazz Records]
Ed Thigpen - Action Re-Action [GNP Crescendo]
Ruby Rushton - Eleven Grapes [22a]
Ediz Hafızoğlu - İki Taraf [Lin Records]
DJ Simon S feat. Malena Perez - Mercy [Futuristica Music]
Potatohead People feat. Nanna.B - Morning Sun (DJ Spinna Galactic Funk Remix) [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Medline & Stéphane Carricondo - Jazz (On A Du) [My Bags]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 28/01/19 | Playlist for 11/02/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now