The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 18/02/19

Focus - Never Giving Up [Versatile Records]
Nu Era - Nu Romantic Soul [Omniverse Records]
Kawuku Sound feat. Spyda MC - Youth [Banana Hill]
Detroit’s Filthiest feat. Yolanda Sargeant - Deep Love [MCEC]
R┼Źnin Arkestra - Stranger Searching [Albert's Favourites]
SEED Ensemble - The Dream Keeper [Jazz Re:freshed]
Duke Pearson - I Don't Care Who Knows It [Blue Note/Wallen Bink]
Kutiman - Mirounga [Siyal Music]
Chris Dawkins feat. Jimi Tenor - Rootsman in Spain [Released Records]
Andrew Wasylyk - Adrift Below A Constellation [Athens Of The North]
The Desert - Distract Me [Funnel Music]
The Cinematic Orchestra feat. Heidi Vogel - To Believe [Ninja Tune]
Om Unit & Kid Drama - Untitled 3 [Apollo Records]
Isaac Birituro & The Rail Abandon - Yes Yan Yan [Wah Wah 45s]
K.O.G & The Zongo Brigade - Suro Nipa [Heavenly Sweetness]
Madison Washington feat. The Abolitionists - Plantation Earth [Def Pressé]
Gang Starr - Code Of The Streets [Chrysalis]
Medline & Stéphane Carricondo - Trouver Une Voie [My Bags]
Key & Cleary - Love Is The Way [Now-Again Records]
Paxton Fettel - Burning [Greta Cottage Workshop]
Mangabey - My Saxophone [Toy Tonics]
Bruce Loko - The Black Pearl [Freerange Records]
Yellow Sox ‎– Flim Flam [Nuphonic]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 11/02/19 | Playlist for 25/02/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
18:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now