The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 11/03/19

Hipnotic - Lonely [White]
9th Creation - Beautiful Lady [Pastdue]
Alice Clark - Don't You Care [Wewantsounds/Mainstream Records]
Ziad Rahbani - Prelude (Theme from Mais El Rim) [Wewantsounds]
Roy Ayers - Silver Vibrations [BBE Music]
Mark de Clive-Lowe - O-Edo Nihonbashi [Ropeadope Records]
The Lightmen Plus One - Cold Bair [Now-Again Records]
Afro-Blue Persuasion - Mambo At The M [Mo-Jazz Records]
Etuk Ubong Quartet - Tales Of Life [Jazzagression]
Laneous - Hole My Hand [Soul Has No Tempo]
Jorgie - Soul Moon [Released]
Jitwam - Temptations [Tartelet Records]
Shafiq Husayn feat. Karen Be - Show Me How You Feel [Eglo Records]
Boki - Wish [Cascade Records]
Spaceark - Sweet Hitch Hiker [Mr Bongo]
Herbert - Leave Me Now [Soundslike]
Fouk - Need My Space [Heist Recordings]
JT Donaldson feat. Liv.E - Stay Inside [Classic Music Company]
Sammy Bananas - Finesse [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Oliver Night feat. BB.James - U Got To (NameBrandSound Remix) [CoOp]
Nikitch & Kuna Maze - The Leak [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Trüby Trio ‎– Carajillo [Compost Records]
Tenesha The Wordsmith - Again [On The Corner]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 04/03/19 | Playlist for 18/03/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
18:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now