The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 18/03/19

Salami Rose Joe Louis - Nostalgic Montage [Brainfeeder]
Ishmael Ensemble feat. Holysseus Fly - Waterfall [Severn Songs]
Culross Close - Forgotten Ones [Esencia]
Leon Lowman - Friends [Vinyl On Demand]
Gabriels - Loyalty [R&S Records]
Irene Nonis - This Love [Schema Records]
Amanita - Just Like A Rainbow [Pharaway Sounds]
Seed Ensemble - The Dream Keeper [Jazz Re:freshed]
High Risk - Sad Are The Days [Jazzagression]
Modern Jazz Quartet - I'll Remember April [Prestige]
Alessandro Magnanini feat. Elisa Aramont - Morning Light [Schema Records]
Pan Amsterdam x Open Mike Eagle - No Snare [Def Pressé]
The Roots feat. Erykah Badu - You Got Me [Geffen]
Veezo - Induction [CT-HI Records]
Greymatter - Rogue [Unique Uncut]
Cro-Magnon - New Circle Of Children [Jazzy Sport/Cm Production]
Yuji Toriyama - Donna [Time Capsule]
Jazzanova feat. Oliver St. Louis - Heatwave (Jazzanova Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Mark Pritchard ‎– Heavy As Stone [Deep Medi Musik]
Captain Over - Dope [XVI Records]
Paxton Fettel - It's Clear [Delusions Of Grandeur]
The Maghreban - Switched On [Zygote]
M. Vaughan - Portland Headlights [Freerange Records]
Guts - Mucagiami (Voilaaa Remix) [Heavenly Sweetness]
Tiliboo Afrobeat - Dekondor [Agogo Records]
Marcos Valle - Crickets Sing For Anamaria [Verve Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 11/03/19 | Playlist for 25/03/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now