The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 25/03/19

Cinematic Orchestra feat. Tawiah - Wait For Now Leave The World [Ninja Tune]
Liquid Saloon feat. Jenny Penkin - Won’t Be Led By Fear [Raw Tapes]
Don Rendell Ian Carr 5tet - Spooks [Jazzman Records]
OK:KO - Syrtti [We Jazz]
Paolo Zavallone & His Orchestra - Papillon Rouge [Dualismo Sound]
Oso Leone - Virtual U [Apollo Records]
Georgie Sweet - Sorry [Futuristica Music]
Medline & Stéphane Carricondo - Continue A Rouler [Mybags]
Grooveman Spot - Gorgon [Jazzy Sport]
Pan Amsterdam - All Kindsa Don't [Def Pressé]
Terry Callier - Holding On To Your Love [Elektra]
Celso Rubinstein - É A Vida Que Diz [Notes On A Journey]
Coladera - A Luz de Yayá [Agogo Records]
Ronald Mesquita - Balança Pena [Mr Bongo]
Guts - Li Dous Konsa [Heavenly Sweetness]
Kutiman feat. Melike Sahin - Sakla Beni [Siyal Music]
Jake Najor & The Moment of Truth - Funkin' For Jamacha [Colemine Records]
Om Unit & Kid Drama - Untitled 1 [Apollo Records]
CM-4 - Super Tiger [Three Point Oh]
Michael Wycoff - Looking Up To You [RCA Victor]
Nicole Willis & Banda Palomita - Reparate [Persephone Records]
Duktus - Loover Dance [ThinkLoud]
Adham Zahran - Monday Blues [Trend Records]
Luis Radio & Stefano Guerra - Let The Sun Rise [Makin' Moves]
Phenomenal Handclap Band - Jail (Marcel Vogel Remix) [Toy Tonics]
Alan Dixon feat. Maleke O'Ney - Whatcha Gonna Do [Lumberjacks In Hell]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 18/03/19 | Playlist for 01/04/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now