The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 01/04/19

João Donato - Ahiê [Polysom]
Marcos Valle - The Answer [Verve Records]
Coladera - Mandinga [Agogo Records]
Duke Pearson - Upa Neguinho [Blue Note/Wallen Bink]
Cro-Magnon - Valley Of Pigeon [Jazzy Sport/CM Production]
Ilmiliekki Quartet - Land Of Real Men [We Jazz Records]
Thelonious Monk - Hackensack [Milestone Records]
Alogte Oho & His Sounds Of Joy - Allema Timba [Philophon Records]
Gigi - Guramayle [Time Capsule]
Souls of Gama - Coming For You [Tone Arise Recordings]
Ben Hayes - See Sun [R&S Records]
9th Creation - Let It Shine [Pastdue]
Roy Ayers - Good Good Music [BBE Music]
Da Lata - Asking Eyes [Kryptox]
Akira Ishikawa - I've Got To Use My Imagination [Mr Bongo Records]
Kapote - Fusion 79 [Toy Tonics]
Space Dimension Controller - Beyond Pulso IV [R&S Records]
A Man Called Adam - Mountains & Waterfalls [Other Records]
Quantic - Atlantic Oscillations [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Abel - Insider (Atjazz & Soloh Remix) [Atjazz Record Company]
Pulsinger & Irl - Spatial Turn [Big Beak Recordings]
Manuel Tur - Astrakan [Freerange Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 25/03/19 | Playlist for 08/04/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now