The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 08/04/19

Bryony Jarman-Pinto - As I've Heard [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Shafiq Husayn feat. Hiatus Kaiyote - Cycles [Eglo Records]
Es-K - Ptssm [Cold Busted]
Erikk McKenzie x BHLB - Nå Blei Det Spooky (BHLB Edit)
Wraetlic - Sing A Song [Huntleys + Palmers]
Mark de Clive-Lowe - Ryugu-jo [Ropeadope Records]
Don Rendell Ian Carr Quintet - Just Blue [Jazzman Records]
Terkel Nørgaard - Twelve [We Jazz Records]
Koop feat. Earl Zinger - Beyond The Sun [Compost Records]
Marvin Gaye - Where Are We Going? [Universal]
Marvin Gaye - Woman Of The World [Universal]
Don Leisure - Kaymak [First Word Records]
Lalalar - ─░syanlar
The Blassics - In A Sincere Way [Odd Funk Records]
The Mandatory Eight - Turn It Out [ATA Records]
Yan Tregger - Who Knows You (Parisian Soul Rework) [Denote Records]
Logg - Dancing Into The Stars [Salsoul Records]
Jazzanova feat. Oliver St. Louis - Heatwave (Jazzanova Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
Greymatter - Rogue [Unique Uncut]
Femi Kuti ‎– Beng Beng Beng (Ashley Beedle's Afrikans On Marz Remix) [Talkin' Loud]
Ishmael Ensemble feat. Holysseus Fly - Full Circle [Severn Songs]
Scrimshire feat. Emma-Jean Thackray - Won't Get Better [Albert's Favourites]
Oliver Night - U Got To (NameBrandSound Remix) [CoOp]
Marc Mac - Ah-Fee-Ka [CoOp]
Paxton Fettel - Pacifica 399 To Freedom [Delusions Of Grandeur]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 01/04/19 | Playlist for 15/04/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now