The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 15/04/19

Etuk Ubong Quartet - Suddenly [Jazzagression]
Seeds of Fulfillment - The Provider [Mo-Jazz Records]
The Lightmen Plus One - Blues For Curtis [Now-Again Records]
Azymuth - Manhã [Far Out Recordings]
Akira Ishikawa - El Condor Pasa [Mr Bongo Records]
Coladera - Céu Azulino [Agogo Records]
Time Grove - A.L.P. [Wah Wah 45s]
Hackney Colliery Band feat. YVA - Without You [Veki Records]
Kutiman - So Long (Gene Dudley Remix) [Wah Wah 45s]
Rasputins Stash - Tarantula [Family Groove Records]
The Pendletons - You Do You [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
SpaceArk - Don’t Stop (Unreleased Long Version) [Mr Bongo Records]
Cotonete & Di Melo - A.E.I.O.U. (Dimitri From Paris Remix) [Favorite Recordings]
Timmy Regisford - Mia Journey [Quantize Recordings]
Malcolm WeLove - Thank You [Atjazz Record Company]
JT Donaldson feat. Liv.E - Stay Inside [Classic Music Company]
Kiko Navarro feat. Ilitha - Vuma (Modified Man Remix) [Afroterraneo]
Scrimshire feat. Emma-Jean Thackray - Won't Get Better [Albert's Favourites]
Àbáse feat. Stevo Atambire - Sambo [Cosmic Compositions/HHV]
Muito Kaballa - Lugar Ao Sol [Switchstance Recordings]
Alice Clark - Charms Of The Arms Of Love [Wewantsounds/Mainstream Records]
Alessandro Magnanini feat. Elisa Aramont - Morning Light [Schema Records]
The Cinematic Orchestra feat. Heidi Vogel - A Promise [Ninja Tune]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 08/04/19 | Playlist for 22/04/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now