The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 29/04/19

Kassiv' - Love And Ka Dance [Heavenly Sweetness]
Bobby Thurston - Check Out The Groove [Prelude]
The Mauskovic Dance Band - Space Drum Machine [Soundway Records]
Jersey Street Allstars - Burnin' (Unabomber's Basement Mix) [Electric Chair]
Floyd Lavine & David Mayer feat. Xolisa - Sondela (Auntie Flo Remix) [Connected]
Beraber - Lunar Motion [Lagaffe Tales]
Alex Attias feat. Georgia Ann Muldrow - Vibe [Visions Recordings]
Ghost of Christmas - Don't Get Me Wrong [Pschent Music]
Tycho - Easy [Ninja Tune]
George Alexander feat. Big John Whitfield ‎– Promised Land [BBE Music]
Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella feat. Bridgette Amofah - Imani River [Schema Records]
Ruby Rushton - Lara's Theme [22a]
Mabumi Yamaguchi Quartet - Distant Thunder [Union Records]
Seeds Of Fulfillment - In The Time Of Need (Live From Studio 1) [Mo-Jazz Records]
Nükhet Ruacan - Gölge [1 Numara]
The Pendletons - Life To Me [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Jordan Rakei - Say Something [Ninja Tune]
Mala - Tribal [Brownswood Recordings]
Jorgie - Love Knows [Released]
Pan Amsterdam x Open Mike Eagle - No Snare [Def Pressé]
Potatohead People - Quest For Love (Infinite Blaq Remix) [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Es-K - Flrn [Cold Busted]
Shafiq Husayn feat. Robert Glasper - Optimystical [Eglo Records]
Greg Foat - Drifting [Athens Of The North]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 22/04/19 | Playlist for 06/05/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now