The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 13/05/19

Modaji - Wired Angles [Laws Of Motion]
Modaji - Outboard Jeopardy [Laws Of Motion]
Modaji - Fuel For The Fire [Laws Of Motion]
Modaji - Livewire [Super8 Records]
Boddhi Satva - Tribute To Cielo [Atjazz Record Company]
DJ Haus - See U In My Dreams (Lone Remix) [UTTUDREAMS]
Da Lata - Oba Lata (NameBrandSound Remix) [Da Lata Music]
S3A - Greed [Dirt Crew Recordings]
Stones Taro - Full Train [Third Place Dance Discs]
Melle Brown feat. LayFullStop - Breakthrough Outerlude [Future Bounce]
Prince - 17 Days (Zach Witness Remix)
Carmen Kip - Tecihila [Izipho Soul]
Eddie Henderson - Please Your Mind [Capitol Records]
Space Cats - Masambehi [Cultures Of Soul]
Chocolate Buttermilk Band - Can’t Let Go [Past Due Records]
Shalamar - Over And Over [Solar Records]
Harrison Jones And The Voices Of Harmony - On That Other Shore [Cultures Of Soul]
Bryony Jarman-Pinto - Saffron Yellow [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Dabrye feat. MF Doom - Air (Abstract Orchestra Remix) [ATA Records]
Wanubalé - Strange Heat [Agogo Records]
The Blassics - Hagerun Geleba [Odd Funk Records]
Timo Lassy & Teppo Mäkynen - Dark Magenta [We Jazz Records]
David Wertman, Sun Ensemble - Oh John Love Trane [BBE Music]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 06/05/19 | Playlist for 20/05/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now