The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 27/05/19

K15 - Our Mourning [Esencia]
Tommaso Cappellato feat. Piero Bittolo Bon - No Flies For A Closed Mouth [Mother Tongue Records]
Dead Horse Beats - Home Days [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Mabumi Yamaguchi Quartet - Leeward [Union Records]
Mark de Clive-Lowe - Ryugu-jo [Ropeadope Records]
Minoru Muraoka - Soul Bamboo [Mr Bongo]
Azymuth - Xingó (Version 1) [Far Out Recordings]
Chelique Sarabia - Barlovento [Pharaway Sounds]
Marcos Valle - Alma [Far Out Recordings]
He3 Project - Just Like Magic [Family Groove Records]
Aldorande - Praia Do Destino [Favorite Recordings]
Hackney Colliery Band feat. Angelique Kidjo & Roundhouse Choir - Mm Mm [Veki Records]
Ebo Taylor, Pat Thomas & Uhuru Yenzu - Uhuru Special [Mr Bongo]
Alif Tree - Forgotten Places (Moodymann Remix) [Compost Records]
Web Web - Land Of The Arum Flower (Like Remix) [Compost Records]
Apparel Wax - 006B [Apparel Wax]
Laroye - The Trickster [Tiff's Joints]
Tush - Oh My (Yoruba Soul Remix) [Do Right Music]
Sivey - Nobody Else [CoOp Presents]
Modaji - End Zones (End Zones Live Pass) [Laws Of Motion]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 20/05/19 | Playlist for 03/06/19» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now