The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 15/03/21

Emanative & Liz Elensky feat. Jessica Lauren - The Volume Of The Light [Home Planet Recordings]
American Gypsy - 10,000 Miles [Music On Vinyl]
Chicken Grass - Trading Bullets [Tramp Records]
Koma Saxo - Erzeben Koma [We Jazz Records]
Marcos Resende & Index - Prac╠ža da Alegria [Far Out Recordings]
The Fergus Quill Trio - Watusi [Tight Lines Records]
Gato Barbieri - Latin Reaction [A&M Records]
Javonntte - Jazz Swing Town [Love Monk]
Contours & Werkha - Sweat [ANMA & Cognitiva Records]
South London HiFi - Like This [CoOp Presents]
Sentinel 793 - Wormholes [Seagrave]
Beringei feat. William Florelle - Without You [WotNot]
Natalie Slade - Give Me Your Love (Daniel Maunick Remix) [Eglo Records]
Besøk - Ballsy Ballad
Feiertag - Saccharine 374 [Sonar Kollektiv]
Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrellafeat. Davide Shorty & Carolina Bubbico - People Need People [Schema Records]
Arnau Obiols & KAYYAK - Chang’an [Compost Records]
Kenny Cox - Lost My Love (DJ Amir & Re.Decay Jazz Re.Imagined Remix) [BBE Music]
Ron Wilson ‎– Prove It To Me [Alleviated Records]
Damian Rausch feat. Meron T - Watch Me Fly [Balance Recording]
Conway Kasey feat. Earl W Green - Paradise Lost (Conway Kasey Remix) [Makin' Moves]
Cave Dwellers - Primal Pipes [Ugly Music]
Inkswel feat. Oliver Night - Trippin' (Ezek Remix) [Atjazz Record Company]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 08/03/21 | Playlist for 22/03/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now