The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 05/04/21

Stump Valley - Melodj Mecca [Soul Clap Records]
Tokyo Off-Shore Project ‎– Hyperambient [Balance]
Mpeshnyk - Broken [Atjazz Record Company]
Trev - Of The Sorcerer (Dub Mix) [CoOp Presents]
Felipe Gordon - Sincopa Liquida [Fluid Funk]
Flamingo Pier - Tripping Up (Marcel Vogel Remix) [Soundway Records]
Clafrica - U Reach I Teach [Darker Than Wax]
Jonna feat. Javonntte - Jus' Move [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Bridge - Sweet & Wonderful [High Jazz]
Mara TK - Highly Medicated [Extra Soul Perception]
Middle Name Dance Band feat. Natalie Slade - Love Bite [Middle Name Records]
Lee Willhite - The World Is A Ghetto [Big Tampa Records]
Monika Linges Quartet - La Danse Du Coeur [Nabel]
Sean Khan - Starchild [BBE Music]
Eric Malmberg - Till minne av Lilly Lindström [We Jazz Records]
Amanda Whiting - Messed Up [Jazzman Records]
Michael Garrick - Fellow Feeling [Vocalion]
Jose Mauro - Rua Dois [Far Out Recordings]
Teis Ortved - Leave [Bathurst]
Rob Edwards - Lonely Lover [Inner Tribe Records]
LaNote - Week-End (DJ Spinna Remix) [Futuristica Music]
Plutonic Lab feat. Natalie Slade  - Good Thing [Low Key Source]
Mark Graham feat. Sheila Ellis - Us [Smooth Agent]
Kutiman - Coral Blossom [Siyal Music]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 29/03/21 | Playlist for 12/04/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now