The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 12/04/21

Everything But The Girl - Walking Wounded (Omni Trio Remix) [Virgin]
Eusebeia - Divine Light [Western Lore]
Calibre - Miami [Signature Recordings]
EVM128 - Bun Dat (Cengiz feat. Jay Phelps Remix) [CoOp Presents]
Sentinel 793 - Seun Flex [Seagrave]
Idris Muhammad - Camby Bologno [Kudu]
Esperanto - Caucaguita [Favorite Recordings]
Kenny Mann With Liquid Pleasure - Say What [Mad About Records]
Khan Jamal ‎– Nubian Queen [Jazz Room Records]
Tapes - Sauna Research [Research Records]
Coultrain - The Pact [Positive Elevation]
Contrast Trio - In The Bottle [Kryptox Records]
Sun Circle - Life Stories (Marc Rapson Rework) [Futuristica Music]
Inkswel feat. Andrew Ashong - Fallin (Eachother) [Atjazz Record Company]
For A Moment There Was Silence - The Science Of Sleep [Tangential Music]
Feiertag feat. Tessa Rose Jackson - Follow [Sonar Kollektiv]
Bad Colours - Skin to Skin (Musclecars Remix) [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Shamis & Rebiere - Rock It For Ya [Wicked Wax]
Ghost x MdCL - Cosmic Ride [Spectrum Records]
Arnau Obiols & KAYYAK - Chang'an (Kalabrese Remix) [Compost Records]
Hober Mallow - Pet Peeves [Apparel Music]
Frederick Alonso feat. Denitia - Tides [DeepWit Recordings]
Mark de Clive-Lowe - Blue Hour [Mashibeats]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 05/04/21 | Playlist for 19/04/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now