The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 19/04/21

Javonntte - Outerbound [The Jazz Diaries]
K15 - Feel More [Esencia]
Apparel Wax - 009A1 [Apparel Wax]
Lea Lisa - Keys Of Life (Glenn Underground's Esoteric Chicago Mix) [Karakul]
Fényan X Kosmo Kint - Break Your Rules [Toy Tonics]
The Patchouli Brothers - Lead Astray [Moton Records Inc]
Future Jazz Ensemble & XL Regular - Astral Sorcery [ANMA & Cognitiva Records]
Likwid Biskit - Sound Orgy [People]
Apparel Wax - 009B3 [Apparel Wax]
Frank Foster - Beautiful People [Mainstream Records/Wewantsounds]
Betty Lou Landreth - I Can't Stop [Backatcha Records]
Ronald Snijders - Soweto Friend [Everland Jazz]
Marcus Joseph - Beyond the Dome [Jazz re:freshed]
Sivuca - Ain't No Sunshine [Real Gone Music]
Marcos Valle - Naturalmente [Preservation Records/Mr Bongo Records]
Satin Finish - Took A Chance On Love [Fantasy Love]
Asha Puthli - Space Talk [Mr Bongo Records]
Chicken Grass - Trading Bullets [Tramp Records]
Sons of the Sun - Underwater Dreaming (Nawfside Mix) [BBE Music]
ditu - Schwarzweissfilm [Beat Department]
ParanormL feat. Artifacts & Dj illogik - Soulful Busine$$
Mista Monk & Inkswel - Electrolytes [Inner Tribe Records]
Space Dolphin feat. Harleighblu - Energy [MindSpace Records]
POSY feat. Jennyfire - Sakura [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
vbnd - Stop Your Crying [DeepMatter]
Warren Hampshire - Zep Tepi [Athens Of The North]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 12/04/21 | Playlist for 26/04/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now