The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 26/04/21

[re:jazz] feat. Alice Russell - Gabrielle [INFRACom!]
Greg Blackman feat. Chris Franck - Stormy [Ramrock Blue Records]
Michel Legrand - Thème Principal [Wewantsounds]
Romanski - Ammaring [Wonder Music]
Quintin Copper & Nas Mellow - Silence [Sonar Kollektiv]
The Steoples - From the Otherside [Stones Throw Records]
BudaMunk - Boom Dojo [Kingtone]
BudaMunk - Ragu [Kingtone]
Inkswel feat. Phat Kat & Jitwam - Say Goodbye (Kid Sublime Remix) Cosmocities]
Blackalicious ‎– Alphabet Aerobics (The Cut Chemist 2 1/2 Minute Workout) [Mo Wax]
Mani Festo - Hours [Seagrave]
Kozmodrum - Wormhoooooooooole... [Rika Muzika]
Kemeticjust presents Just One - Ignited (Bruk Remix) [Makin' Moves]
Quiet Dawn & Sarah Williams White - One By One [First Word Records]
Inkswel feat. Ruru.432 - Say You Love Me [Atjazz Record Company]
SaschaMichel - Zahara [Dosy Records]
EUGGY - Sunday [Stay True Sounds]
Beringei feat. Andrés Alcover - Peace Of Mind [WotNot]
Esperanto - Angela La Española [Favorite Recordings]
Francisco Mora Catlett - Cultural Warrior [Far Out Recordings]
Woody Shaw - It All Comes Back to You [Columbia]
Rolf Zielke - Soul-Awakening [Agogo Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 19/04/21 | Playlist for 30/04/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now