The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 31/05/21

Soulphiction - Midnight Funk Infinity [Sonar Kollektiv]
Soulphiction feat. Marcin Oz - Prison Song [Sonar Kollektiv]
Soulphiction - What's Your Name [Freude am Tanzen Records]
Soulphiction - Used [Sonar Kollektiv]
Basic Rhythm - 3am On The Corner [Hypercolour]
Rafael Moraes feat. Jesse Gannon - Fingers [Yoruba Records]
Kid Fonque feat. Sio - In Love (China Charmeleon Remix) [Stay True Sounds]
Yelfris Valdés - Ancestry (K15 Remix) [Múscia Macondo Records]
DJ Q & Hans Glader - Thief in the Night (Al Wootton Remix) [Local Action]
Future Jazz Ensemble & XL Regular - Astral Sorcery [ANMA & Cognitiva Records]
Tek 9 & Sonar Circle - Filigree [AKO Beatz]
Apparel Wax - 009B3 [Apparel Wax]
Calibre - Good Times [Signature Recordings]
Peace Orchestra - Double Drums [G-Stone Recordings]
Ullr - Nut Cracker
Jerome Thomas - No B.S [Rhythm Section]
Potatohead People x De La Soul - Baby Got Work (DJ Jazzy Jeff & Kaidi Tatham Remix) [Bastard Jazz]
Larry Nozero - Tune For L.N. [BBE Music]
Freddie Hubbard ‎– D Minor Mint [Blue Note Records]
Family of Eve – I Wanna Be Loved By You [BBE Music]
The Weavers Of Dreams - Weavers of Dreams [Super Disco Edits]
Dr Robert Blackman - Master Of Wood [Re:Warm]
Secret Night Gang - Journey [Brownswood Recordings]
Ten City - Under You [Columbia]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 24/05/21 | Playlist for 07/06/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now