The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 14/06/21

Sam Sanders - Face At My Window [BBE Music]
Doug Hammond & David Durrah - Wake Up Brothers [Tribe Records]
Kathryn Moses - Music In My Heart [PM]
Shamek Farrah & Folks - Waiting For Marvin [Jazz Room Records]
Timo Lassy - Orlo [We Jazz Records]
Niteflyte - If You Want It [Ariola Records]
Bridge - Reach Out [High Jazz]
Talc - Modern Sleepover [Wah Wah 45s]
Plutonic Lab feat. Sunny Reyne - Falling  [Low Key Source]
Teis Ortved - Leave [Bathurst]
Paranorml feat. Tiombe Lockhart
Ullr - Dawn
Yelfris Valdés - Full Moon (LCSM Remix) [Múscia Macondo Records]
Sentinel 793 - Hat Rocks [Seagrave]
Kemeticjust presents Just One - Ignited (Bruk Remix) [Makin' Moves]
Amazin Five - Only With You [Tramp Records]
Roy Ayers / Wayne Henderson - Step Into Our Life [Polydor]
Javonntte - SOS [The Jazz Diaries]
Makèz feat. Allysha Joy - Looking up [Heist Recordings]
Soulphiction - White Ropes [Freude am Tanzen Records]
Moroka - Glassala [Apron Records]
Abel feat. Marcel & Elliot - Tornado (Fred Everything Raw Dub For H) [Atjazz Record Company]    
Kid Fonque & D-Malice feat. Ruby White - Life Is Real (China Charmeleon Remix) [Stay True Sounds]
Pat Kalla & Le Super Mojo - Président [Heavenly Sweetness]
Sidiku Buari - Koko Si [BBE Music]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 07/06/21 | Playlist for 21/06/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now