The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 21/06/21

Lustre - Find My Way
Portico Quartet - Line (SBTRKT Remix) [Real World]
Mala - Tribal [Brownswood Recordings]
Loxy & Ink - Embrace The Meaning [R&S Records]
Calibre ‎– Deranged [Soul:r]
Special Forces - The Bleeps Tune [Photek Productions]
KRTS - Hold On (Glenn Astro Remix) [Project Mooncircle]
Jay.Soul - Have U Everr (No Perc Mix)
Barton Think feat. Colonel Red & Dynamite MC - Beautiful Place [Time Is The Enemy]
Blue Dream - Sandwich Dub [Tangential Music]
Ashantis - Safari [BBE Music]
El Turronero - Si Yo Volviera A Nacer (Aires De Huelva) [NuNorthern Soul]
Jay Dee - Strange Funky Games & Things [Warner Bros. Records]
The Ensemble Al Salaam - Circles [Ubiquity Records]
The Descendants Of Mike & Phoebe - Coltrane [Superfly Records]
Victor Feldman - Minor Catastrophe [Choice]
Duke Pearson ‎– Sandalia Dela [Blue Note Records]
Jose Mauro - Moenda [Far Out Recordings]
Arthur - So Close To You [BBE Music]
Karmasound & FootNote feat. Mabreeze & Callum Connell - Peace of Mind [ANMA & Cognitiva Records]
Sampology feat. Allysha Joy - Suffer and Swim [Middle Name Records]
Sci-Clone -  Close [People]
Jimpster - Dangly Panther [Freerange Records]
Pat Bedeau - Dance Of The Inca's (Atjazz Love Soul Remix) [Atjazz Record Company]
Rebecca Vasmant - Internal Dispute (MB Edit)
JAB - Directions [Joon Dada Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 14/06/21 | Playlist for 28/06/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now