The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 29/05/17

Ruby Rushton - Prayer For Yusef [22a Records]
Georges Edouard Nouel - Solingen [Rebirth On Wax]
Melvin Sparks - Cranberry Sunshine [One Note Records]
Dwight Trible (with Matthew Halsall) - Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair [Gondwana Records]
Abstract Orchestra - A.N.G.E.L. [ATA Records]
The Haggis Horns feat. Doc Brown - Take It Back [Haggis Records]
J.T. Allen & Little Richard's Band - Working Hard [Perfect Toy]
Al Sunny - Don't Let Nobody Know [Favorite Recordings]
Sabrina Malheiros - Porto Do Sol [Far Out Recordings]
Pfunk - Patria [Apollo Records]
Glenn Astro & Ajnascent - Me Father Was A Tree [Money $ex Records]
Masaaki Hirao - Funky! "Miyo" Chan [BGP]
Split Decision Band - Night Dancer [Now-Again Records]
DJ Pippi & Willie Graff - Save That Magic Feeling (Vocal Version) [Compost Disco]
Jimpster feat. Jinadu - The Sun Comes Up [Freerange Records]
Nils Wulker feat. Jill Scott - Worth The Wait (Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix) [Mashibeats]
Milez feat. Chappell - Questions [Offering Recordings]
Randolph - Shake House (Opolopo Mix) [Mahogani Music]
DSC & Guava - The Sorcerer [Holding Hands]
Profusion - Golden [First Word Records]
Bill Converse - Threshold [Dark Entries]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 22/05/17 | Playlist for 05/06/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now