The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 23/01/12

Robert Glasper Experiment feat. Musiq Soulchild & Chrisette Michele - Ah Yeah [Blue Note]
Jeb Loy Nichols - Hard Times
Emanative - Buriel Vs. Art Blakey
Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers feat. Woody Shaw & Cedar Walton - Anthenagin [Prestige]
Portico Quartet - Spinner [Real World]
Robert Glasper Experiment feat. Lalah Hathaway - Cherish The Day [Blue Note]
Speech Debelle - I'm With It (Lapalux Remix) [Big Dada]
Dizz1 & Airi Leke - Ftpati
Raffertie - Courage Boy [Ninja Tune]
Midnight Davis - Buried [Five Easy Pieces]
The K System – Philosophy Of Nature [Fine Art]
Sonarpilot Vs. Jonny Miller - Freefall (Aybee Remix) [Sonarpilot Audio]
Superspirit - We Belong To The Cosmos (Jugoe's Remix) [Bastard Jazz]
Roy Ayers & Wayne Henderson - Thank You Thank You [Polydor]
The Jones Girls - Nights Over Egypt (Womack & TOT Re-Edit) [Harmless]
Miguel Migs - The System (Petalpusher Salted Disco Dub) [Om Records]
Boddhi Satva feat. Vikter Duplaix - From An Other World [BBE]
The Steoples - Nature Of The Soul [Gifted & Blessed]
Carl Taylor - Orbit [EPM Music]
Yellowtail feat. MC Zulu - Make It Happen (Soulparlor Remix) [Bagpak]
Blakai - Afrospace (Thy Lord Remix) [Blakai Music]
Shawn Lee's Incredible Tabla Band - Bongolia [Ubiquity]
Speedometer feat. Martha High - Dragging Me Down [Freestyle]
The Delicious AllStars - Poker Nights Theme [Freestyle]
Jimmy Smith - Free Ride [Wersi]

«Playlist for 16/01/12 | Playlist for 30/01/12» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM