The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 09/03/20

Jon Dalton feat. Sheila Ellis - Smile Of The Beyond
Georgie Sweet - Sorry (Live) [Futuristica Music]
Seu Jorge & Roge - Pra VoceĢ‚ Amigo [Night Dreamer]
Takeleave - Sabado [Project Mooncircle]
Monophonics - All In The Family [Colemine Records]
Be PM - Part Two [My Bags]
JK Group - Seeds [La Sape]
Jaga Jazzist - Spiral Era [Brainfeeder]
The Arpeggio Jazz Ensemble ‎– Le - Le [Hubbub Records]
Catalyst - New-Found Truths [Cobblestone]
Beat Bronco Organ Trio feat. Chip Wickham - Squirtl [Rocafort Records]
Casbah 73 feat. Bart Davenport - Sweet Maybe [Love Monk]
Qwestlife feat. Amp Fiddler - Step On It [Glitterbox Recordings]
Aldorande - Breakfast In Space [Favorite Recordings]
Cody Currie & Joel Holmes - Love We Feel [Toy Tonics]
Wajatta - Renegades [Brainfeeder]
Boddhi Satva & Alton Miller - See The Day [BBE Music]
Elliot Hollins - Karasee [Atjazz Record Company]
Ron Pullman presenting Shannon Chambers feat. Lester Jenkins - Back II Life (PullmanSoul's Reality Check Mix) [Makin' Moves]
Jacksonville - FON [Hobbes Music]
Black Square feat. Laville - Coral Blues [Blind Colour]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 02/03/20 | Playlist for 16/03/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now