The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 16/03/20

McCoy Tyner - Beyond The Sun [Milestone Records]
McCoy Tyner - For Tomorrow [Milestone Records]
McCoy Tyner - Song Of The New World [Milestone Records]
Hideto Sasaki - Toshiyuki Sekine Quartet +1 - Carole's Garden [BBE Music]
Marcos Valle - Batucada Surgiu [Mr Bongo]
Guedra Guedra - Uggug [On The Corner Records]
Damily - Zaho Va [Bongo Joe Records]
Sarathy Korwar - Birthright (Emanative Remix) [The Leaf Label]
The Mystery Kindaichi Band - Akuma No Temariuta [Wewantsounds]
Roy Ayers - Brand New Feeling [BBE Music]
Mikis Theodorakis - Honest Cop [Wewantsounds]
Sly5thAve feat. Denitia - With You [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
B0nds - Elsewhere [Cold Busted]
Paraxdoom - Gazzilionear (Remake)
Sa-Ra Creative Partners feat. Pharoahe Monch - Fish Fillet [Babygrand]
Andrew Weatherall - Unknown Plunderer [Byrd Out]
Linkwood & Greg Foat - Sa Talaia [Athens Of The North]
The Cinematic Orchestra feat. Tawiah - Wait For Now (Pepe Bradock Wobbly Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Moses Boyd & Poppy Ajudha - Shades Of You [Exodus Records]
Inkswel feat. Stan Smith - Too Late (Thatmanmonkz Remix) [Boogie Angst]
Low End Activist - 19STR8BK [Seagrave]
Clavis - Camira [Freerange Records]
Steve Legget & Mark Hand feat. Greg Blackman - If You Cannot Try [Apollo Records]
Taxi Driver - On The Rails [Estereo]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 09/03/20 | Playlist for 23/03/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
13:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


12:00 Emergency FM


01:00 Assk Radio
04:00 Pool FM
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now