The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 20/07/20

Awkward Corners - Green Lights (AmaMizu Remix) [Shapes Of Rhythm]
Reuben Vaun Smith - Under The Thunder [Soundway Records]
City 2 City- Machines [Metrohm Records]
Duka Boara - Focus [LG105]
Phyllis Hyman - Heavenly [Arista]
Khruangbin - Time (You and I) [Dead Oceans]
Disco Rigido - Kinshasa Steam Machine [Sonar Kollektiv]
Mala feat. Asociacion Juvenil Puno - Kotos [Brownswood Recordings]
Groeni - Teething [Project Mooncircle]
Lonnie Liston Smith & the Cosmic Echoes - Shadows [Flying Dutchman]
Julianna Barwick feat. Mary Lattimore - Oh, Memory [Ninja Tune]
Jsoul feat. GreenSpan - Prayer [Inner Tribe Records]
Sheila Ellis & MG Rehab - Us
Mamas Gun ‎– This Is The Day (Full Band Version) [Légère Recordings]
Luke Smith feat. David Mrakpor - New Dawn [Blue Lab Beats]
Web Web & Twit One - Meh Te (Twit One Remix) [Beat Art Department]
Olivier St.Louis feat. Oddisee - Confliction [First Word Records]
Social Change - Top 5 [Inner Tribe Records]
Potatohead People feat. T3, Illa J & Kapok - What It Feels Like [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
Greg Foat - Pointe Vénus [Strut Records]
Asher Gamedze - Eternality [On The Corner Records]
Muriel Grossmann - Chant [Jazzman Records]
Robin Jones Seven - Atlas [Jazz Room Records]
Billy Brooks - Fourty Days [Wewantsounds]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 13/07/20 | Playlist for 27/07/20» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now