The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 18/01/21

Tim Cross - Crossflow One [Buried Treasure]
Mylow - Meditations [Sonar Kollektiv]
Emanative & Liz Elensky feat. Vince Vella - Tea Leaf Dancers [Home Planet Recordings]
Nathan Thomas - Manifest (Marc Rapson Remix) [Futuristica Music]
Luke Smith feat. Roy Ayers and Pino Palladino - It's Time [Bridge The Gap]
Atlantic Starr - More Time For Me [A&M Records]
George Sauma Jr. - Você O Tempo Todo Para Mim [Favorite Recordings]
STR4TA - Steppers Crusade [Brownswood Recordings]
JD73's Electrio - Swing Till It Hurts [Atjazz Record Company]
Menagerie feat. Lance Ferguson - Quantum Blues [Freestyle Records]
Omar Khorshid - Ya Nassini [Wewantsounds]
Guilherme Coutinho E O Grupo Stalo - Macareu [Mad About Records]
Itsu Uno - Shooter (Super Sharp B-Boy) [Fat Hop]
Ullr - The Miscreation [Streetology Studios]
Danny Goliger - Accidents Happen [Fantastic Voyage]
Submorphics - Ithaca Blues [The North Quarter]
Al Wootton - Maenads [Trule]
Tervete Collective feat. Cazeaux O.S.L.O - Same Old Things (Inkswell Remix) [Inner Tribe]
Quintin Copper & Nas Mellow - Breathe Easy (Hydrogenii Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
LCSM & Shamis - Believe (LCSM Remix) [Dopeness Galore/INI Movement]
Cody Currie - When The Time Is Right [Toy Tonics]
Elliot Hollins - Cheers To You [Atjazz Record Company]
R.O.D. (Rainie Of De'Lacy) - The Cure (Conway Kasey Remix) [Makin' Moves]
Dam Swindle feat. Nikki O - Breathe [Aus Music]
Nuyorican Soul feat. Jocelyn Brown - It's Alright, I Feel It! [Talkin' Loud]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 11/01/21 | Playlist for 25/01/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
11:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now