The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 01/03/21

Kutiman - Surface Currents [Siyal Music]
Amanda Whiting - Time Stands Still [Jazzman Records]
LaNote - Miracle [Futuristica Music]
The Broken Orchestra feat. Lyn Acton- Tomorrow
JIM - Pheonix [NuNorthern Soul]
Penn Central - Make It Happen [Tramp Records]
Rhapsody - You Never Know [Favorite Recordings]
Lucky Sun feat. Alison David - Rain & Sunshine [Lucky Sun Recordings]
K15 - Feel More [Esencia]
Goshawk & Erik Rico - Got To Let Go [Atjazz Record Company]
Kavita - Goddess Deluxe (BB Boogie Original 12” Vocal) [I-Kue Recordings]
Jimpster - Think Of You Always [Freerange Records]
Wheeler Del Torro feat. Kenny Bobien - Thinking Of You (Doug Gomez Remix) [Makin' Moves]
Joel Holmes – Playing With My Mind [Toy Tonics]
Rare Pleasure - Superfine Feeling [A’s + Bees]
Nubya Garcia - The Message Continues (Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix) [Concord Jazz]
Frederic Robinson feat. Richard Spaven - Muscle Memory [Bridge the Gap]
Myele Manzanza - Brixton Blues [Deep Matter]
Carter Jefferson - Why [Timeless Records]
Hideo Shiraki - Groovy Samba [BBE Music]
J.J Johnson & Kai Winding ‎– Mojo [CTI Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 22/02/21 | Playlist for 08/03/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now