The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 28/06/21

Jerome Thomas - Secret [Rhythm Section]
Jordan Rakei - Family [Ninja Tune]
Jazz Liberatorz ‎– Ease My Mind [Kif Recordings]
Kashmere - The Ark [Receptor Records]
Homeboy Sandman - Go Hard
The Fantastics! - Take A Shot [BBE Music]
Emanative & Liz Elensky feat. Vince Vella - Tea Leaf Dancers [Home Planet Recordings]
Ebi Soda - Ecchi [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Guy One - To Kale Na'nabala [Philophon Records]
David Walters - Vansé (Voilaaa Remix) [Heavenly Sweetness]
Grupo X - El Sazón [Loft Records]
Hiromasa Suzuki - Smash [Columbia]
Scrimshire feat. Nat Birchall & Faye Houston - I Hear You, I See You [Albert's Favourites]
Archie the Goldfish - On a Summer's Day [Funkiwala Records]
Edson & Tita Lôbo ‎– Meus Amigos [Parejhara]
Trio Mocotó - A Rosa [Mr Bongo Records]
Raul De Souza - Fortune [Capitol Records]
Profusion - Messages [First Word Records]
Wax Doctor ‎– Atmospheric Funk [Talkin' Loud]
Groove Boys Project - From Saturne To Planete Keraw [Amsem Records]
Inkswel feat. Ruru.432 - Say You Love Me [Atjazz Record Company]
Henry Keen feat. Ben Hadwen - Dexter's Breakfast
24hr Experience - Jazz From The Heart (Old Skool Re-Edit) [Nice 'N' Ripe]
Sweatson Klank - Slow Dancing To A Fast Break [Friends of Friends]
Arnheim - Circulate Home [ANMA Records]
Moodymann feat. CD - Keep On Coming [CircoLoco Records]
Kevin Hedge feat. Rick Galactik - Reach For The Stars (Atjazz Love Soul Remixes) [Quantize Recordings]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 21/06/21 | Playlist for 05/07/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


15:00 UBR FM


02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now