The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 09/08/21

Timo Lassy - Sointu [We Jazz Records]
The Cinematic Orchestra – Familiar Ground [Ninja Tune]
Yesterday's New Quintet - Elle's Theme [Stones Throw Records]
The Seshen - Close Your Eyes (SNVS Remix) [Tru Thoughts Recordings]
Alexis Davis - Closer To Ubiquity
Breakthrough feat. Bahamadia - Chalk It Up [Ki/oon Records]
Bahamadia - Da Jawn [Chrysalis]
Super db - Take Me Back [Légère Recordings]
Reuben Vaun Smith - Deliciosa [Soundway Records]
My Friend Dario - Malvasia (Blair French Remix) [NuNorthern Soul]
Andre Luiz - Filhos de Odé (Tahira Rework)
Archie The Goldfish - On a Summer's Day [Funkiwala Records]
Àbáse - Agangatolú [Oshu Records]
N'draman Blintch ‎– Cosmic Sounds [Hot Mule]
K-65 - In My Mind [Seagrave]
Lamb - Górecki (Global Communications Remix) [Fontana]
As Valet feat. J.Mcfysian & La Note - Verite Sur L’amour [Futuristica Music]
Minus & MRDolly feat. Mary Raisekings - A Thousand Miles [Jazzego]
Tommy Rawson - Illusions [Bergerac]
Kerri Chandler Presents Arnold Jarvis – Inspiration [Freetown Records]
Trinidadian Deep - Dub Rockas [Phuture Shock Musik]
James Toney Jr. Project ‎– Better Days [Life Line Records]
Apparel Wax - 008A2 [Apparel Music]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 02/08/21 | Playlist for 16/08/21» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM


15:00 UBR FM


02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
12:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now