The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 14/08/17

Coldcut - Walk A Mile In My Shoes (Henrik Schwarz Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Liquid Phonk - In The End There Is A Smile (Truccy Remix) [Compost Black]
Christian Piers - Pseudo Space [Of Unsound Mind]
Smagghe & Cross - MMMMMMM [Belters]
Mahbie - Yes I Do [Jazzy Sport Records]

Simon’s Guest Mix For AMNA Records

Homeless feat. Ahu - Small Town Girl
G Louie - Enclave [Jelly Bean Farm]
Boxwork - Honest Loose (Cloaka Remix) [Shades Recordings]
Soulphiction - Acid Test [Lumberjacks In Hell]
Atjazz - Track 1 (Mix 1) [Atjazz Record Company]
Moon - MFB Nights (You Needed Someone) [Frank Music]
Linda Evans - I Am Gold [Good News]
Michele Hendricks - Lover Man [Muse Records]
Friction Band - Watchin' You [Athens Of The North]
Tuxedo - Shine [Stones Throw]
Thundercat feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins - Show You The Way [Brainfeeder]
Tagi & Steven Beatberg feat. Pumpkin & Sly Johnson - Leiho [Heavenly Sweetness]
Slim feat. Merryn Jeann - Time Will Let Us Go [Banoffee Pies Records]
Victor Assis Brasil - Dini [Far Out Recordings]
+++++ End Of Mix +++++

Nautilus - Bill’s Chill [Agogo Records]
Candeias - Casas De Invierno [Dare-Dare/Sonar Kollektiv]
Web Web - Unreal Prediction [Compost Records]
Alemayehu Eshete - Temar Ledje [Philophon]
Sorry Bamba - Yayoroba [Africa Seven]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 07/08/17 | Playlist for 21/08/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are BST):


03:00 African FM


13:00 Dinamo FM
14:00 Ness Radio
22:00 Pool FM


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



01:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



11:00 Dinamo FM
17:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now

Play FM