The Basic Soul Show, hosted by Simon Harrison

Playlist: 25/09/17

West 2 West - Peace Of Mind [All City]
Richard Spaven - The Hidden Camera [Stamp The Wax]
Incognito - Black Rain [Talkin’ Loud]
Rumpistol - Swing Drops [Rump Recordings]
Fulgeance & VECT - Close To U [Cascade Records]
Mecca:83 feat. Grap Luva - Lets Get It
Mecca:83 feat. Kazumi Kaneda - Soul Power
CYNE - Steady [Project Mooncircle]
Maspyke - Step [ABB Records]
Nathan Fake - Remain (Olga Wojciechowska Rework) [Ninja Tune]
Chuck Senrick - Wedding Trilogy [Sonar Kollektiv]
Hermeto Pascoal - Casinha Pequenina [Far Out Recordings]
Ronald Snijders ‎– Be Funky [Black Straight Music]
7 Samuraìˆ feat. Alicia “Blue Eyez” Smith - Shake It Dub (Extended 12” Version) [Favorite Recordings]
Dexter Story - As Is (Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix) [Mashi Beats]
Roy Ananda feat. Pete Simpson - The Only Thing That Makes Sense Is You (Opolopo Remix) [Tokyo Dawn Records]
30/70 - Breaking (For This World To Change) [Rhythm Section]
Jo Tongo - Funky Feeling [Africa Seven]
Reuben Bell - Make Love to Funky Music [Tramp Records]
Chez Alfred & His Combo - Caravan [Jazzman]
TNT Powerhouse - Basement Jam [Tramp Records]

Download Stream Podcast

«Playlist for 18/09/17 | Playlist for 02/10/17» | Archive | More...

Broadcast Schedule

(All times are GMT):


03:00 African FM


04:00 Pool FM
12:00 Dinamo FM
15:00 Ness Radio


19:00 Radio 42
19:00 RauteMusik.FM



02:00 Assk Radio
10:00 Ness Radio



10:00 Dinamo FM
11:00 Web Rock Revolution
22:00 Ness Radio

Streaming Now